Nagesh Sharma

Flight Levels Guide

Get in touch with: Nagesh Sharma Flight Levels Guide
No image
Badge: Flight Levels Supporter
Badge: Flight Levels Coach
Badge: Flight Levels Guide
Flight Levels Coach I PST I PKT Prokanban I CEO Flowsphere India
Location: India
Nagesh is very passionate about causing change and improving business results. He has been engaged with many Large Enterprise transformations to a Lean and Agile approach, organizational dynamics, and creating high-performing teams.  His Agile knowledge & experience, along with his coaching and training abilities, offers him the perspective needed to guide people, teams & organizations to harness Agile as a competitive advantage. Nagesh is an experienced Flight Levels Coach, SAFe Trainer, Professional Scrum Trainer by, Professional Kanban Trainer by & DevOps Instructor by DevOps Institute. He has trained more than 6000 people across the globe.  Apart from being a Professional Trainer, Nagesh is also an Enterprise Agile Coach, Certified IL Master Executive Coach by John Mattone. ACE Certified Coach by David Peterson & David Goldsmith.  Nagesh is seasoned in applying Flight levels at strategy, end-to-end coordination, and operational levels in the organizations to improve value delivery and business results. He is an artful Facilitator - Certified Management 3.0, Collaboration Superpowers, and Path to Agility Facilitator. Nagesh is licensed to use the Everything DiSC, MLEI, STLI 360, CPI 260, AlDente, Agility Health radar, Comparative Agility & Leadership Agility Assessments. He is an active speaker at various international conferences like Scrum Day Europe, Scrum Deutschland, Scrum Day India, Agility today, Agile NCR, Regional Scrum Gathering & track Curator for Scrum Master Podcast 2021.
Upcoming Workshops
Facilitated by Nagesh Sharma
July 02 2022
Flight Levels System Architecture
ONLINE / IST (UTC+5:30) / in English
4x 3h + Exercises between sessions /
Book here >>>

Our latest community members

Get in touch with our latest community members. Join now!

João Carradinha
Andreas Lass
Fabricio Campos
Daniel Borisov
Aitor Castro Casas